Read Our Most Recent Reviews:
570-760-6561

5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Amanda said... 
From the very beginning, Pete Bayo and his family were extremely pleasurable to work with. There was no point where I was worried about Pete Bayo's services unfolding smoothly, as he was well organized and assured me multiple times that everything would be exactly what we wanted. At one point, there was a miscommunication on my end through which Mr. Bayo was not aware that we wanted him to do our outdoor ceremony music, however just a few days before the wedding, he saved us by updating the contract and putting together everything we needed for the ceremony, complete with our non-typical song choices. He was great with communicating with our other vendors, requiring minimal efforts from us in doing so. The music throughout the entire ceremony and reception was flawless, far exceeding our expectations. Everyone had a blast with the photo booth, too. My husband and I have since looked through the prints several times because of the pure joy on everyone's faces. We were given hard copies in a scrapbook and digital copies online. The custom Star Wars background made the photos even better. At the end of the night, many of our guests were raving that ours was the first wedding they had ever stayed to the end of because they were having so much fun. We were complimented several times on our music selections, only to explain that we had close to nothing to do with the selection... That it was all thanks to Pete Bayo! My husband and I didn't even have to make our rounds to the tables to greet everyone, because they were almost all on the dance floor with us! The Bayo's did an incredible job with every aspect of their involvement. They were kind, flexible, and very professional. I give Pete Bayo and his family my honest recommendation. Our wedding day was so effortless to enjoy because of them.

Wedding: 06/04/2016
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
Reviewed On: 06/11/2016 
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Stephanie said... 
Pete was very helpful and so easy to work with. The whole process was stress free because of all his hard work. He took care of everything. He was easy to get in touch with and communicated frequently with me. The music was awesome and he really got everyone on the dance floor. The lighting was perfect as well. Everyone had a blast. I cannot say enough good things about Pete!

Wedding: 06/25/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/26/2016
Contact Us
5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Cathy said... 
You can't go wrong with Pete Bayou as your DJ. He takes care of everything according to your directions. He is very personable and professional. Our reception ran extremely well with him orchestrating everything from the introductions to the last dance. His wife ran the photo booth and you couldn't ask for a nicer person to supply this fun service. She made a great background for the pictures out of the wedding invitation and the bride and groom received an album of all the pictures. What a special memory. It is not just my opinion as many of the guest commented on the great DJ and where did I find him? The dance floor always had people on it which is a testament of how well Pete arranged the songs. There was a variety of dance types to appeal to all the ages there. I know the bride and groom picked many of the songs, but he knew how to arrange them and which others to insert where needed. The lights were great and I can't say enough about my relief at how everything went. I could not have chosen anyone better for this wedding. If you want a carefree, fun, relaxing evening put it in the hands of Pete Bayou and you will have nothing to worry about. I did and I am so happy for me and my daughter!

Wedding: 06/10/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/24/2016
Double click here to add text.
5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Sarah said... 
Pete Bayo Productions is hands down the choice that you should make for your wedding day! Pete and his son provided the DJ services for our wedding and they were phenomenal! They kept the crowd on the dance floor all night appealing to a crowd of varying age. They are very easy to work with and will accommodate you however you need! We also had the photobooth services from Pete Bayo Productions as well! The photobooth was a hit at our wedding. Cheryl was extremely helpful with the all the guests using the booth. There were ample props to use and the guests all loved it. For anyone looking for a DJ for their wedding, we highly recommend Pete Bayo Productions! You will not be let down!

Wedding: 07/09/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/10/2016
We post EVERY review here. . .
5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Karen said... 
From the moment we stepped into the reception Pete & Cheryl had everything under control and so well organized. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect team to DJ our daughters wedding. There wasn't anything we would have added, they were professional in every aspect. Pete & Cheryl were just awesome. They read the crowd and had everyone up on their feet, which says a lot as some of our family doesn't dance and they too where up and dancing. THANKS!

Wedding: 06/10/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/16/2017
5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Tiffany said... 
We didn't hesitate to book our daughter's Sweet 16 party with Pete Bayo Productions after knowing him on a personal and professional level. He accommodated my daughter's eclectic music selection, created an elegant ambience with his uplighting and the photo booth was tons of fun! He and his wife made the event as stress free as you could possibly get and their personalities just can't be beat. I wouldn't hesitate one bit to hire them again and have been getting texts since the party 2 days ago asking for info on them as the teens really really liked him and let's face it... teens are as picky as they come ;)

Wedding: 09/15/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/17/2017
Kaitlyn , married on 11/03/2018
 5.0
Dancing all night

Pete and his wife Cheryl were amazing to work with. We met with them about a year before our wedding and Pete was very honest about his dj style, years of experience and recommendations to make our night one to remember. Pete and his wife showed up early to set up and both were attentive to us the whole night. Cheryl made sure we got the opportunity to go into the photo booth and put together a wonderful album of all pictures that night. The dance floor was full all night thanks to Pete and we received so many compliments from guests about the great selection of songs. I highly recommend Pete Bayo Productions!

Sent on 11/17/2018
Mary Kroptavich , married on 09/08/2018
 5.0
Professional and Kind

Pete was extremely professional and very attentive to everyone's needs. He played appropriate music throughout the cocktail hour and diner time. When it was time to dance he had everyone up on the dance floor having a great time. He played all the music that was requested and his uplighting was fantastic. If your looking for a professional team and a great experience, Pete is your DJ.

Sent on 11/08/2018