Read Our Most Recent Reviews:
570-760-6561

5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Amanda said... 
From the very beginning, Pete Bayo and his family were extremely pleasurable to work with. There was no point where I was worried about Pete Bayo's services unfolding smoothly, as he was well organized and assured me multiple times that everything would be exactly what we wanted. At one point, there was a miscommunication on my end through which Mr. Bayo was not aware that we wanted him to do our outdoor ceremony music, however just a few days before the wedding, he saved us by updating the contract and putting together everything we needed for the ceremony, complete with our non-typical song choices. He was great with communicating with our other vendors, requiring minimal efforts from us in doing so. The music throughout the entire ceremony and reception was flawless, far exceeding our expectations. Everyone had a blast with the photo booth, too. My husband and I have since looked through the prints several times because of the pure joy on everyone's faces. We were given hard copies in a scrapbook and digital copies online. The custom Star Wars background made the photos even better. At the end of the night, many of our guests were raving that ours was the first wedding they had ever stayed to the end of because they were having so much fun. We were complimented several times on our music selections, only to explain that we had close to nothing to do with the selection... That it was all thanks to Pete Bayo! My husband and I didn't even have to make our rounds to the tables to greet everyone, because they were almost all on the dance floor with us! The Bayo's did an incredible job with every aspect of their involvement. They were kind, flexible, and very professional. I give Pete Bayo and his family my honest recommendation. Our wedding day was so effortless to enjoy because of them.

Wedding: 06/04/2016
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
Reviewed On: 06/11/2016 
5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Heather said... 
Pete and his wife Cheryl were awesome. We not only used Pete Bayo Productions for his DJ service but also his photo booth services. The process to secure a contract with Pete was great. As a busy bride with a full time job, I appreciated that everything could be taken care of online. Once we secured our services, I received a custom website link where I was able to choose all music as well as share the order of events for the day. Knowing that I was able to quickly share detail but my mind at ease. Pete and Cheryl answered all questions along the way and were receptive to last minute changes when I realized I left a few people out of the wedding introductions. The day of the event, they arrived on time, set up the room the way in which I envisioned. When the bridal party arrived. They both came out to greet me and compliment me on my organization of the massive bridal party I had. The rest of the night the music was on point and the line at the photo booth was maintained. Guests stopped by to tell my husband and I how great it was to have the photo booth and that they had no complaints about the music. They said the music matched the wedding and the type of guests that were there. That is a big kudos to Pete as we did not give him tons of direction on what music to play. There was a great mix of new music as well as some of the classic favorites. The dance floor was never empty and my guests like to boogie! At the end of the night, we immediately received our photo album which contained all of the pictures from the photo booth and by the end of the week, we received a drop box file with all of the images from the photo booth. We will keep Pete Bayo Productions in mind for all future events.

Wedding: 09/19/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/26/2015
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Stephanie said... 
Pete was very helpful and so easy to work with. The whole process was stress free because of all his hard work. He took care of everything. He was easy to get in touch with and communicated frequently with me. The music was awesome and he really got everyone on the dance floor. The lighting was perfect as well. Everyone had a blast. I cannot say enough good things about Pete!

Wedding: 06/25/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/26/2016
Contact Us
5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Cathy said... 
You can't go wrong with Pete Bayou as your DJ. He takes care of everything according to your directions. He is very personable and professional. Our reception ran extremely well with him orchestrating everything from the introductions to the last dance. His wife ran the photo booth and you couldn't ask for a nicer person to supply this fun service. She made a great background for the pictures out of the wedding invitation and the bride and groom received an album of all the pictures. What a special memory. It is not just my opinion as many of the guest commented on the great DJ and where did I find him? The dance floor always had people on it which is a testament of how well Pete arranged the songs. There was a variety of dance types to appeal to all the ages there. I know the bride and groom picked many of the songs, but he knew how to arrange them and which others to insert where needed. The lights were great and I can't say enough about my relief at how everything went. I could not have chosen anyone better for this wedding. If you want a carefree, fun, relaxing evening put it in the hands of Pete Bayou and you will have nothing to worry about. I did and I am so happy for me and my daughter!

Wedding: 06/10/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/24/2016
Double click here to add text.
5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Sarah said... 
Pete Bayo Productions is hands down the choice that you should make for your wedding day! Pete and his son provided the DJ services for our wedding and they were phenomenal! They kept the crowd on the dance floor all night appealing to a crowd of varying age. They are very easy to work with and will accommodate you however you need! We also had the photobooth services from Pete Bayo Productions as well! The photobooth was a hit at our wedding. Cheryl was extremely helpful with the all the guests using the booth. There were ample props to use and the guests all loved it. For anyone looking for a DJ for their wedding, we highly recommend Pete Bayo Productions! You will not be let down!

Wedding: 07/09/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/10/2016
We post EVERY review here. . .
5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Karen said... 
From the moment we stepped into the reception Pete & Cheryl had everything under control and so well organized. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect team to DJ our daughters wedding. There wasn't anything we would have added, they were professional in every aspect. Pete & Cheryl were just awesome. They read the crowd and had everyone up on their feet, which says a lot as some of our family doesn't dance and they too where up and dancing. THANKS!

Wedding: 06/10/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/16/2017
5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Tiffany said... 
We didn't hesitate to book our daughter's Sweet 16 party with Pete Bayo Productions after knowing him on a personal and professional level. He accommodated my daughter's eclectic music selection, created an elegant ambience with his uplighting and the photo booth was tons of fun! He and his wife made the event as stress free as you could possibly get and their personalities just can't be beat. I wouldn't hesitate one bit to hire them again and have been getting texts since the party 2 days ago asking for info on them as the teens really really liked him and let's face it... teens are as picky as they come ;)

Wedding: 09/15/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/17/2017